

Knights Ferry Elementary School District

Board of Trustees

Effective May 12, 2016

Mrs. Diane Noon, President - highnoon@caltel.com

Mrs. Kym Cassaretto, Clerk - kymcassaretto@aol.com

Mrs. Lisa Frymire - frymireranch1962@gmail.com

Mr. John Sturgis - John. Sturgis@Schwab.com

Mrs. Andrea Wever-Gonzalez - andreawever@yahoo.com